PDA

View Full Version : I placed an order...



YungLifter
10-31-2005, 04:47 AM
I placed an order and forgot to put in "scary" for the coupon. Do you think they will be able to fix it so that I can still get the discount?

DavyRen
10-31-2005, 06:38 AM
PM Chris Mason asap i'm sure he'll be happy to help.

YungLifter
10-31-2005, 01:36 PM
Yes he was and I greatly appreciate it. Thanks chris.