PDA

View Full Version : The Legend of El Griego

hulkinout
11-18-2005, 10:16 AM
Ok...going out on a limb here. I've been into bodybuilding since I was a little, little kid, like 3-4. I grew up really skinny and unathletic, until I started lifting weights at 22, when I weighed 135 @ 6'1. Total ecto. After lots of trial and error, I'm now 220, and trying to figure out what to do next.

I've posted some pics showing my progress up until this fall. The most recent pic, the most muscular was at 195 (I lost a lot of weight because of the summer and stress over my mom's health condition). I guess I should take a bunch of new ones to show you where I am now.

http://www.wannabebigforums.com/showthread.php?t=69246

...*twiddling thumbs*...

I guess that's it for now...

*deep bow*

hulkinout
11-18-2005, 10:26 AM
I don't have a lot of old pics of me on my computer where you can really see how skinny I was, but I did find this one:

Me at 15 (http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/nyhulkster/3de79bce.jpg)

Teufelhund
11-18-2005, 10:30 AM
sweet mother of god you were skeletal!

Welcome to Journal Land man! Looking forward to bugging the crap outta you in here... ;)

hulkinout
11-18-2005, 10:42 AM
In high school, someone wanted to start a campaign: "USA for Greg"

Teufelhund
11-18-2005, 10:43 AM
Lol - Greg-AID. Feed the starving Greg!

HILL
11-18-2005, 10:43 AM
good work. and it depends on you were to go next. i think if you did a good cut you would look wicked however your bf looks in a good range to do a long slow bulk

hulkinout
11-18-2005, 11:58 AM
I prefer the idea of a slow bulk especially since it's easier for me to eat now. I usually dont have a problem losing weight when I have to. Bulking's less natural for me,so Id like to see how far I can go.

As long as I can still bend down to tie my shoes...

lilmase1153
11-18-2005, 01:09 PM