PDA

View Full Version : Fitday Q



Jorge Sanchez
11-24-2005, 07:01 PM
I noticed today while entering a custom food that fitday records cholestorol. The problem is that I can't figure out where to see how much cholestorol I have eaten in a day. Anyone know where I can check this?

Built
11-24-2005, 07:02 PM
You can run a report if you want, but unless you've got some weird reason to worry about it, don't - you make more cholesterol than you eat.

Jorge Sanchez
11-24-2005, 07:03 PM
It was more out of curiosity than anything. How do you run a report?

Jorge Sanchez
11-24-2005, 07:04 PM
Nevermind I just figured it out. Thanks Built.

Built
11-24-2005, 07:05 PM
The reports are great - I use 'em for averaging out macronutrient breakdowns and calories, and to see if I'm overdue for a cheat meal.

Jorge Sanchez
11-24-2005, 07:09 PM
Ya, I knew about the reports. To check cholestorol though you need to set it as a custom nutrition goal before you can run a report. Or at least that's how I did it.

Built
11-24-2005, 07:10 PM
Ah - cool.

I don't get that fancy with it - I just track the macros over time.