PDA

View Full Version : I'm going to be perfect

DAN13L
01-31-2006, 07:09 AM
Hi, I'm Daniel. I have been fat all my life...the whole 20.5 years of it. I'd like to be ripped. I'd like to look good naked. I'd like to cut down a lot. So far, i've done so a bit. I've managed to go from 130kgs down to my current 88kgs. I realise that most the work is done, but this last 10-15kg has been the most difficult to budge. So far, i've lost the weight over a 2-3 year period. I've never counted calories or been super-strict on the diet. I plan to change that. My waist is currently 36 inches, and I want to get to a 32-33 inch waist.

I have been lifting for 3 years now, and have some solid muscle mass. I am lacking a bit in back and legs however. That will change too. Below is a link to my fitday profile. Feel free to comment/critique my diet.

Enjoy the ride.

http://www.fitday.com/WebFit/PublicJournals.html?Owner=DAN13L

KevinStarke
01-31-2006, 08:26 AM
Looking forward to seeing some progress man, lift hard.

DAN13L
01-31-2006, 08:47 PM
This morning:

Wake up
11:30 am Meal1: Protein shake with some rolled oats and a teaspoon of olive oil. It tastes like ****.

1pm Hit the gym. Chest/Biceps

2:30pm Meal 2: PWO protein shake with 15grams glucose powder.

Meal 3: Will consist of half roasted chicken and a salad. Minimal amout of dressing.

Meal 4: Will consist of a banana, a nectarine and some more chicken

Meal 5: Tuna sandwhich.

I weighed in today at 86.5Kgs. I'm down from the previous 87 that I weighed in a few day ago. I feel lighter!

-D

Built
01-31-2006, 08:54 PM
You keep a fitday log? If not, please start. Let's get you the rest of the way there.

DAN13L
02-22-2007, 11:15 PM
So I had to my journal on hold, as my workouts plummeted to once, maybe twice a week due to working insane hours. It's all behind me now, so I'm free to start lifting again. I've been lifting since the start of the year, and I've made a few changes to the way I work.