PDA

View Full Version : Feeling like I don't eat enough

John04Civic
03-06-2006, 05:37 PM
Maybe this should go into the Health forum.. If so please move it.. If not..

Anyways:

I have been doing the diet for about 1.5weeks now. I've already lost nearly 6 lbs and dropped about 1 full % of body fat (consistently 1% less than when I started). Lately I have been feeling VERY hungry. So hungry, my stomach churns and I feel a little uneasy.

Today I just couldn't help it.. I had everything written down like it was picture perfect, but I just couldn't be satisfied eating 5 small meals, so I ended up f'in up and eating a few cookies and a bowl of ceral to hold me over until supper.

Seriously, how can I avoid feeling so hungry so I don't have to cheat and get all this bad food? Any ideas for healthy hunger filler snacks?

Eszekial
03-06-2006, 05:49 PM
Salted Brocolli. More eggs.

Keep in mind, the longer you go with less food, the easier it gets.

I've been doing this for a few months now, and i have to force myself to eat these days.

Bohizzle
03-06-2006, 05:50 PM
how many calories did u drop when u started ur cut?

eatit
03-06-2006, 05:51 PM
the lower you go the harder it gets. have fun!

(eat some celery or something)

John04Civic
03-06-2006, 06:22 PM
how many calories did u drop when u started ur cut?
I don't know, but I know I went from several hundred carbs a day to under 100 (around 70g is average)

Davidelmo
03-06-2006, 06:25 PM
Huge bowl of veggies.

You'll eat until you're so full you feel sick and you'll be lucky to get a couple hundred kcal from it.

It's also full of nutrients and fibre too :D

Bohizzle
03-06-2006, 06:31 PM