View Full Version : these pics a guy from this site??
leelio
03-11-2006, 09:45 AM
Is this antec??
http://uk.personals.yahoo.com/preview/preview?search=1&resulttype=1&kws=0&searchinternal=1&position=5&total=28&adid=personals-1132056654-467061&affid=&searchview=1&searchsort=1&speed=2&advanced=1&primary=&searchname=
I was checking out the competition :S
Why do people lie if they are just going to get caught.. wtf
TwiloMike
03-11-2006, 10:11 AM
why are you writing an expose within 5 posts on this site?
Beholder
03-11-2006, 04:05 PM
why are you writing an expose within 5 posts on this site?
QFT
leelio
03-11-2006, 05:51 PM
long time lurker (years +)
leelio
03-11-2006, 05:51 PM
Why are you quoting him for truth???? lol
Is that him? I don't think so.
galileo
03-11-2006, 09:58 PM
Yeah, that's antek's pictures.
why are you writing an expose within 5 posts on this site?
I think you misunderstood: he's saying that someone else is using antek's pictures on the site, not that antek is actually posting that ad. Which he isn't, since, if I recall, he's straight, Russian, and lives in the Bronx.
Xian -- I guess you're right. I just thought the face looked kind of different, but maybe those are recent pictures that I haven't seen.
VasDeferens
03-12-2006, 04:19 PM
and in the ad, he says his body type is average.
I'm sure it's not the first or last time it will happen.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.6 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.