PDA

View Full Version : Promotion Video

Slim Schaedle
04-12-2006, 05:57 PM
I was considering not posting this because I am not the type to get on here and beat my own drum just for attention, but I received a PM suggesting that alot of people on here would get motivated by it.

Fattyniebs and I recorded some footage over spring break in order to check our form and I figured why not try some of the media programs on my computer. So, this is the result... It's my first time making anything like this. (if it appears too dark, adjust your monitor settings.)

Turn sound up also

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0fa-1Hqj1Qg

This is not me attempting to advertise, so don't take it that way. Frankly, our current targeted clients might not be too interested in our squats and deadlifts. This is more for the college crowd we see everday.

Feel free to critique our form, bodies, and ugly faces.

drew
04-12-2006, 06:06 PM
Brokeback SquatRack...

Sorry, I couldn't resist. Video looks pretty good. Nice work.

Slim Schaedle
04-12-2006, 06:09 PM
Brokeback SquatRack...

Sorry, I couldn't resist. Video looks pretty good. Nice work.
haha.

we're straight :p

but I did change the thread tile for you

Danpiel
04-12-2006, 06:14 PM
damn nice gym and gear.

Slim Schaedle
04-12-2006, 06:18 PM
damn nice gym and gear.
It looks nice, but we have to call it a recreation center, not a gym.

It's a bodybuilder's nightmare.

Good old UC.....

Don't get me started.

FighterInSnatch
04-12-2006, 07:16 PM
Cool as vid Slim. So did I miss something? Do you own your own gym? I'm a little confused. Thanx

Ryan

Ironman15
04-12-2006, 07:41 PM
It looks nice, but we have to call it a recreation center, not a gym.

It's a bodybuilder's nightmare.

Good old UC.....

Don't get me started.

Looking good. I'd have to say the new rec center is better than the old one though, just based on the fact that you don't have to really wait for anything. Still not the best though.