PDA

View Full Version : 15 Year Old - 200 lbs - 4 months of lifting

graviton
04-15-2006, 09:05 PM
Sup guys, I posted my pics @ bodybuilding.com but that place has no good information, and this being a smaller community maybe I can get some help here.

Some information about me:
HEIGHT: 5'10
WEIGHT: 200 LBs at time of post (started at 215lbs in January) I do very little cardio, and will incorporate it near daily from now on.

Well, so I started lifting weights beginning January or so, about 4 months. I did machines for like 1 and a half months then started doing only free weights in Mid -February or so.

The help I need:
Can you estimate my bf%?
How can I give my chest a more manly look? I have gain alot of muscle on them and my upper pec has gotten very wide but it slopes down and the bottom does not look good at all. For example look at my front double bi, the flexed/tensed position at this point makes my chest look good, but the relaxed position is ridiculous ruining my upperbody :(
What are the limits of muscle growth at my age?

Thanks guys, any and all comments will be appreciated!

Jinkies
04-15-2006, 11:21 PM
honestly, ur almost identical to my genetics and build. Ive got the same chest problem but i dont believe its gyno, just keep up with the heavy lifting and eating.

Phelon
04-16-2006, 12:32 AM
good size for a 15 year old.

the limit for ur age is impossible to tell. i'd say ur around 25% +/-

Magik
04-16-2006, 01:13 AM
You have a similar build to mine, what are your stats , Im 5' 10" and 220 you wanna get rid of your little man boobies? do cardio lots of cardio, but its different for every person, a BMI calculator (dont listen to those just an example) said 33%, wrestling coach said 25%, and skin fold measurements at the gym said 20-21% (the most recent ),

BigPete
04-16-2006, 02:34 PM