PDA

View Full Version : Eszekial's Journal

Pages : [1] 2 3

Eszekial
05-10-2006, 04:58 PM
Well it's about time I started one of these journals. I don't know why i've been apprehensive about it! But this is becoming more and more a part of my life so I think now is a perfect time

Quick Bio. 19, been working out for about 4-5 years. Never gained because my diet was pure trash. As of today, 5/10/06 i'm 6'1, 205, estimated body fat of 13.5%

I'm currently on my first cut (thanks in very large part, to the esteemed Built!), and I'm down 20 lbs from 225.

My current stats are:
Bench: 265 x3
A$$ to Floor Squats: 265 x 5
Dead: None yet ><

I live in Sunny Riverside California. I currently live with 3 roomates who are all fatties :D Makes it hard to diet properly at times, when they bring home chinese food. Gotta build up my willpower.

Currently, I work as a commercial loan officer for a Bank. Hoping to get a promotion soon. In my spare time I'm hoping to complete my ISSA course and become a Certified Fitness Trainer.

Link to my fitday. Please feel free to check in on my diet and berate me for any failures!
http://www.fitday.com/WebFit/PublicJournals.html?Owner=woshka

To begin, yesterday 5/9/06 i cheated (on chinese food) and had 3000 calories. I'm extra dilligent today to make up for yesterday.

The insulin spike hit me hard and i passed out at 8 o'clock. Woke up 3 times but basically got 10 hours of good sleep. A good rebound off of 2 - 6 hour days before.

So far today, diet is solid. I plan to swim tonight. Not sure about weight training today. Legs are still slightly sore from squats on monday. Plan as of now is bench and back training.

Current Supplements

Nitrean
Creatine (AtLarge)
Echinacea Purpurea (TruNature)
Fish Oil (Optimum Nutrition)
Caffeine (Prolab)
Ephderine/Guaifenesin (Mega-Pro)

Things to do:

Get 8.5 hours a sleep
Remember to get in 10 fish oil pills
Don't skimp on pre/post work out nutrition
Teach my cruddy work out partner how to squat :D