PDA

View Full Version : Whats up guys?

bigbadwolfe
05-21-2006, 07:30 PM
Hey guys Mike Wolfe here from Westside Barbell. Just joined the At Large Nutrition Team and Chris Mason asked me to come over and check things out over here. So I'll be hanging out answering any question you guys got to the best of my ability. But so you know I'm still learning to, so if I cant answer it I'll try and find an answer for ya.

Look forward to helping out and making my presence felt!!!

Wolfy!!!!

Built
05-21-2006, 07:32 PM
WOW!

So awesome to have Westside here in the e-flesh!

Greetings, and welcome!

HeavyBomber
05-21-2006, 07:39 PM
That's awesome Wolfy. I'm looking forward to getting your perspective too.

bigbadwolfe
05-21-2006, 07:40 PM
LOL, I'm no one special just trying to helpout :)

bigbadwolfe
05-21-2006, 07:40 PM
So is everyone pretty cool over here or is there trolls here to?

Built
05-21-2006, 07:42 PM
Aye, there be trolls.

We eat them - they're excellent for bulking!

bigbadwolfe
05-21-2006, 07:43 PM
I like them sauted in butter myself :)

Built
05-21-2006, 07:57 PM
Oh, honey - a man after my own heart!

EVERYTHING tastes good sautéed in butter!

waynedang
05-21-2006, 08:04 PM
What's up wolfy? I have been a member here awhile but didn't come around much but with the MM forum down this looks like a good place to be.I don't post alot but I read most things so bring on knowledge.

Wayne

bigbadwolfe
05-21-2006, 08:09 PM
Sup WayneDang, was wondering if that might be you, Yeah Chris asked me to chekc ito ut and since MM is down and probably out I needed a new place to call home. I've looked over the page it looks pretty cool, lots of good info here. Just Hope I can help.

waynedang
05-21-2006, 08:19 PM
Yeah I hang out on the ryanopower forum and chicagopowerlifting mostly but need a place like this to shoot ????'s to people. I also really like the Atlarge stuff so this seemed like a good place.

KevinStarke
05-21-2006, 09:01 PM