PDA

View Full Version : REAL Results with Michael Elias

97muscle
06-12-2006, 07:58 AM
I will be starting my PERSONALIZED 12 week program with Michael Elias soon and I plan to keep a log that will show just how effective a properly planned nutrition and training program can be.

I have been training for about 5 years and have tried nearly every legall supplement on the market only to be frustrated and BROKE. So now I am making a true investment in my future health and well being that will have REAL and LASTING results.

So stay tuned because this is going to be a truly amazing journey.

ddegroff
06-12-2006, 11:07 AM
Very interesting, I'll tag along to watch the amazing results unfold!

97muscle
06-12-2006, 11:51 AM
Very interesting, I'll tag along to watch the amazing results unfold!

Thanks I am sure that you will enjoy the journey

97muscle
06-12-2006, 02:34 PM
Wednesday is the beginning of a long awaited journey to the goals that I have been striving to achieve for so long. With the help of Michael and ALRI I will reach my true potential. So if you are tired of being chemical land fill and want to truly get what you pay for Michael and Kendra Elias are the way to get there. Lets take this journet together and show people the true potential of a Natural physique. Peace out

Don't get left behind

Built
06-12-2006, 02:39 PM
Wednesday is the beginning of a long awaited journey to the goals that I have been striving to achieve for so long. With the help of Michael and ALRI I will reach my true potential. So if you are tired of being chemical land fill and want to truly get what you pay for Michael and Kendra Elias are the way to get there. Lets take this journet together and show people the true potential of a Natural physique. Peace out

Don't get left behind

This reads like advertising copy.

97muscle
06-12-2006, 02:44 PM
This reads like advertising copy.