PDA

View Full Version : pics at 12 months

cts122
06-14-2006, 10:16 PM
Well its been about 12 months since I started lifting weights. About 10 months since I joined the forum and have made great progress. As I look back on my posts my first one was questions regarding use of NO2, Noexplode, and Humagrow???!! wtf. To say the least I have learned alot and at the same time made some serious growth.

Also I noticed I made a comment in an old post about catching up with other people who have lifted for 2+ years in a matter of about 3 months. I wasn't exaggerating but i now realize that there are people who will lift for a good portion of their lives and never make much real progress. Is it really that hard to get on the computer and do a little research? It's interesting because some of the guys who i thought were big last summer are smaller than me now and I know they all couldnt have shrank... right?

So anyway Im up about 35 pounds from when I first hit iron beginning of last summer. Unfortunatly I no longer have before pics which i actually did happen to take aeound 150lbs, but my computer crashed and i lost those suckers. Heres the pics, Im sitting at about 180 right now at exactly 5'8.5.

gains2385
06-14-2006, 10:26 PM
looking good man!

d'Anconia
06-14-2006, 10:26 PM
Awwww no before pics? Anyway you're looking excellent man, got the size AND the definition. Keep up the work man.

And yes, unfortunately I don't think many people realize the kick-assness of internet forums.

Keith
06-14-2006, 10:34 PM
Looking amazing bro. Any relaxed front pics?

arya202
06-15-2006, 12:24 AM
Will your arms marry me?

d'Anconia
06-15-2006, 01:17 AM
and cheat on him with me.

HILL
06-15-2006, 03:08 AM
lookin good mate keep it up

WildCard
06-15-2006, 08:28 AM
awesome progress

MeHoW
06-15-2006, 03:32 PM
Great size, how are your measurements? (arms,chest etc)

Chest pic?

Barbell or dumbell? Those look like heavy dumbell arms to me.

Bodyfat?

cts122
06-15-2006, 05:39 PM