PDA

View Full Version : this is what i look like now, i need some help to get where i want to be!

prep_it_up
09-09-2006, 02:19 PM
hey guys, i just started lifting, running etc. To start off i am only 15, 16 in october, and i have been chubby all my life and finally want to make a difference. For the past 5 days i have worked out for at least 45-1hr and at least rollerbladed or ran 1 mile per day. As i am new to this i want to know what i should be doing to get the result i want. I weigh 160lbs and for some reason i look really fatter in these pics but o well. BTW, yes i know i have man boobs, but the doctor thinks its hormone related so i am seein a special doctor on thursday.

I have also been trying to keep myself on a no junk food diet with lots of salads and other greens with some meat (usually only meat at dinner)

here is me (sorry for such bad ugly pics of my fat body lol) I also just got back from a run so i look like crap:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f344/kawirider04/3-1.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f344/kawirider04/2-1.jpg
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f344/kawirider04/2-2.jpg

this is what i wanna look like:
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f344/kawirider04/c39_jpg.jpg
^^^^ i wanna look either like left or middle dude, not as thin as the dude in the middle, but i want some tone especially pecs wise, and i wanna be flat with some tone on my abs. And biceps are biceps.

i obviously need to lose weight, but i need some help on tips, info, etc.

any help would be great guys and pls don't laugh:cool:
AND REMEMBER I HAVE ONLY BEEN AT IT 5 DAYS!

prep_it_up
09-09-2006, 02:26 PM
btw i wanna get some good tone and some fast fat loss and some fast muscle gain in the next two months because i was goin to florida (near miami beach) for a week during X-Mas break

drew
09-09-2006, 02:27 PM
Diet is going to be your #1 priority. Read the stickies in the diet/nutrition section.