PDA

View Full Version : Criticism Please

leafy2
10-11-2006, 06:36 PM
Well I'm 15, and weight in at 152 lbs and 13% body fat. I've been working out seriously for 4 months (for wrestling). Don't have any pictures from when I started, unfortunately, but I can say that I was 140 lbs. Criticism? I know the pics are bad, but its the best I can take with this camera.

Oh yeah, and height is 5'9"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/leafy2/front1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/leafy2/side1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v280/leafy2/backb1.jpg

Focused70
10-11-2006, 06:39 PM
EAT!!!

Go on the see food diet and go all out.

RedSpikeyThing
10-11-2006, 09:42 PM
You are exactly my size. I'm eating everything I can see. You should to.

leafy2
10-12-2006, 07:21 AM
Hmm, but won't that give me bulk? I'm not trying to gain much mass here because that will put me above my weight class. I worked on mass to get here now im switching to strength training.

Should I still be eating everything digestable?

McIrish
10-12-2006, 08:19 AM
You are exactly my size. I'm eating everything I can see. You should to.
I thought I read in a recent thread that you said you were deadlifting 275 or something? I don't mean to be a doubting Thomas, but I find someone with the OP's size/build deadlifting 275 to be unlikely... :scratch:

To the OP:
Leafy, I would work on maintaining strength and technique in the meantime. During this season, you won't be able to put on a noticeable amount of muscle (especially if you want to stay within your weight class for the remainder of the season). The time to gain muscle is BEFORE the season starts.