PDA

View Full Version : 1.5 months in pic

sleeplessaddict
10-29-2006, 02:59 PM
Starting weight was a starving 150 lbs, towering over the medium sized 6th grader at 5 feet 9.5 inches, fresh out of basic military training... Anyway lol, thats just a little back ground, I have been bulking and lifting for about two months now seriously. I am loving it... My current weight flexuates from 167-169 lbs depending on how much water im drinking... I dont know how much of what i gained is muscle or fat or whatever, ill assume its mostly fat... i have increased alot in weight. my dead lift is going up super fast, shoulders and incline going up pretty good... bench is pretty slowed down... Started out just with barbell stuff, but i've recently just switched to almost all dumbell excersizes... I am at a military training facility, so i eat 3 times a day, and i make it worth it.... looking for criticism, weather it be constructive or not... just talk **** if you must.... but i have been working pretty hard and have been more consistant than i have been... seems throughout it all, everything is slowly growing, except my calfs and forearms... am using the WBB I routine... tell me what u think... thanks - Matt

i noticed alot of growth at first, and now its slowing down a great deal, but i know it takes a lot of time and im not quitting.... here to stay/lift forever.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/sleeplessaddict/Picture003.jpg
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/sleeplessaddict/Picture009.jpg
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p215/sleeplessaddict/Picture005.jpg

Edit* : Age 20

solarisdude45
10-29-2006, 04:06 PM
Looks like you have a good mental attitude toward your goals and a plan to achieve your goals. Good luck with your progress.

Stumprrp
10-29-2006, 04:54 PM
good luck with the progress man u already look solid!

ZenFu
10-29-2006, 05:11 PM
Damn dude! That's impressive for 2 months.