PDA

View Full Version : My man boobs and I

GroundControl
11-23-2006, 06:33 PM
Hows it goin, I've been lifting seriously for about 4 months now and the definition in my arms and shoulders is excellent compared to what I started with. I started lifting in Sept. at 285Lb (6'2'' 20Yrs. old ) and am now down to 265 with 26%BF, I would have had bigger weight loss but I was fasting for the month of Ramadan and that **** completely ****ed my metabolism for a minute. My Diet is usually something like this :

Breakfast 3-4 Eggwhites w/ whole wheat toast
snack ( either a shake, veggies or something low carb )
Lunch is almost always a salad with different veggies ( I make my own salads at my schools salad bar ), grilled chicken
snack
Dinner - usually another salad, but sometimes ill switch it up with some salmon steaks or some **** like that

I've lost some serious fat off my shoulders, back, face, legs and arms but my ****in midsection is like base camp for fat. I still have these tits and its pissin me off, I work out 3-4 days a week for 1.5Hrs each session and do about 20min cardio after each lifting day, and do 1.5hrs cardio on non lifting days. I ****ed up these last couple days because I came back home from school and just got ****in hammered, been eating **** like a mother****er, gonna resume my diet tomorrow. can someone please tell me what to do so that I can get some off this weight off my midsection ? I do incline DB Presses, Bench Presses, DB flyes and all that crap, Idk wat else to do, BTW I take a multi V and whey shakes, I have hydroxycut too but I dont use it, someone please let me know what I can do to get this **** off my chest, thanks for any help

IZich
11-23-2006, 06:37 PM
lol i see you're pissed off.