02-21-2007, 07:40 PM
removed.

will update later.

DeHartD
02-21-2007, 08:06 PM
good luck, stay dedicated

ILLMATIC
02-21-2007, 08:11 PM
Thanks, six weeks will seem like about a decade. I am hoping after 6 weeks I will
have enough motivation and time invested to only progress further.

WBBIRL
02-22-2007, 08:28 AM
Not that fat at all, if you could muster a solid effort for 12-16 weeks you could probably get rid of the last little bits you have left on you.

I've been cutting for over 4 months now and will probably need to cut another 4-6 before I'm even in a ballpark of where I want to be. Just stay tough, it screws with your head big time.

ILLMATIC
02-22-2007, 12:50 PM
I am going to start doing cardio every other day to really melt away the lbs :p, hopefully I dont melt away my muscle at the same time.
Thanks for the advice, and best of luck to you too.

IZich
02-22-2007, 05:48 PM
hey illmatic:

built has a really good thread on cardio in the articles section that I would advise you to read (in case you haven't yet).
There are a lot of different types of cardio, and you could probably be even more efficient with a little planning and a little less hour-age on the treadmill.
:]
Best of luck!

ILLMATIC
02-22-2007, 06:33 PM
Thanks, Ill give that thread a read. Right now I just aimlessly float from cardio machine to cardio machine wasting 20 minutes on each. I appreciate your help!

WBBIRL
02-22-2007, 08:17 PM
I'm about your height but right now I'm 65 pounds heavier. You don't look bad enough to where I think you need a cut. I suggest just the opposite and have you bulk. Adding the lean muscle will improve your appearance more then losing that last 10-15 vanity pounds would and it will probably be easier since you can eat more.