PDA

View Full Version : Daily Eating Plan

JAE16
05-12-2007, 03:07 PM
Does anyone happen to have an article or link of what a good diet for a day would be, in terms of something that lists the hour eaten and the food that was eaten... ie...

6:30 Oatmeal
7:00 Egg Whites...

etc etc

I am looking specifically for a mass gaining example! Thanks guys

BFGUITAR
05-12-2007, 03:45 PM
Peanut butter, milk... LOTS of it.

JAE16
05-12-2007, 07:11 PM
i meant more along the lines of a diet that someone is currently eating...

Stackattack
05-13-2007, 06:18 AM
Ok heres pretty much what i've been eating everyday for the last 3 months

-50g oatmeal
-3eggs, 3 whites
-apple
-1 scoop whey

-200g chicken breast
-25g nuts

-200g chicken breast
- 25 grams nuts

-1 scoop whey
-banana

-1 scoop whey
-50g oatmeal

-200g chicken breast
-300g brocolli

-250g cottage cheese
-25g nuts

Totals:2600 cals, 305p, 165c, 80f

carbs have been a little higher lately as im trying to transition from slowly, slowly cutting to slowly bulking but thats pretty much it.

I'd like to add that you should eat should according to your goals. And theres no need to be as anal about your diet as i am.

mister manager
05-13-2007, 06:37 AM
stack attack
im not an expert and i didnt check it out but that diet looks like you might be lacking in nutrients
your macros are on point but i duno something about it just doesnt look like your getting enough of other things you need

Stackattack
05-13-2007, 07:00 AM
You may be right. My diet isnt exactly like that every day but its close. i usually consume far larger quantities of vegetables than i posted, and a few times a week i'll swap out chicken for salmon or steak. I also suppliment with fish oil.
I feel fine for the most part eating like this.