PDA

View Full Version : me

cheech658
05-20-2007, 06:48 PM
im 16.6 foot 3.i NEED criticism.i am just beginning to lift because everyone told me i would stunt my growth if i started earlier so anything would help me out.

KingWilder
05-20-2007, 07:10 PM
LIFT, EAT, SLEEP, repeat

Bako Lifter
05-20-2007, 07:42 PM
^^^ EAT, LIFT, EAT, SLEEP, EAT, repeat

getfit
05-20-2007, 08:15 PM
what does your routine look like?

Altephor
05-20-2007, 08:25 PM
Pull up your pants too.

Rock Steady
05-20-2007, 09:41 PM
Use a space (or two) between your periods and the start of the next sentence.

You look sort of like me when I started, but with less body fat. What are your goals? I could easily see you packing on a good 30 pounds of muscle in the next year - if you wanted to.

cheech658
05-25-2007, 08:06 AM
all i want to do is puton weight.thats it.[preferably more muscle than fat.

getfit
05-25-2007, 08:07 AM
are you eating enough?

Rock Steady
05-25-2007, 08:36 AM
Use a space (or two) between your periods and the start of the next sentence.

all i want to do is puton weight.thats it.[preferably more muscle than fat.

:bash: :bash: :bash: :bash: :bash: :bash:

Put SOME effort into your posts if you want people to read them.

Keith
05-25-2007, 10:56 AM
:bash: :bash: :bash: :bash: :bash: :bash:

Put SOME effort into your posts if you want people to read them.

Is this really such a huge concern to you? If so, why don't you start telling getfit to do the same.

To the OP, as the first two stated; lift, eat, sleep, repeat. It's vague advice but constructive. Read through these forums to learn just how much to eat and routines you can use to start with.

Rock Steady
05-25-2007, 11:13 AM
Is this really such a huge concern to you? If so, why don't you start telling getfit to do the same.

To answer your first question, yes, I do think it's worth 10 seconds of my time to get my point across. If he's going to end up posting 1,000 times here, I think we'd all like to be able to read his posts.