PDA

View Full Version : Bulk pics

KoolDrew
06-03-2007, 03:38 PM
I don't expect to impress anybody by posting these pics, but if I post them here at least I'll have pics to compare myself to in the future. You guys could also give me anything I need to work on. I used to weigh 260 and I got down to 190 (at least I think, my scale sucks). However, when I lost all the weight I lost a lot of muscle mass along with it, as I didn't cut properly. Hell, for most of the time I didn't even lift. I lifted for football in high school, but never really took it seriously. Just started seriously in February using the Rippetoe Starting Strength program. I've been doing good except for recently because of being sick.

Anyway, here's the pics. Sorry if my poses suck, I'm new at this. I made sure to get legs and back though, so don't worry. ;) Also, if anybody could take a stab at guessing my bodyfat percentage it would be appreciated. My goal is to bulk up and then cut below 10%.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/8483/sd532968cv4.jpg
http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/4668/sd532972pa5.jpg
http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/6127/sd532974oz4.jpg
http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/4791/sd532969yi6.jpg
http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/1044/sd532971vz0.jpg

Let me know what you guys think. My stats are in my sig.

BFGUITAR
06-03-2007, 03:50 PM
Very nice. Still looking muscular and pretty lean. Congrads on the weight loss (although I dont know if you were 260 of muscle or fat)

Mr. D
06-03-2007, 04:01 PM
Looking nice and lean. With a nice slow clean bulk, youll stay BIG and LEAN.

Quads are looking very good.

I would guess your BF% is ~10-12%.

KoolDrew
06-03-2007, 04:02 PM
although I dont know if you were 260 of muscle or fat