The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
    Wannabebig Member

Advice about WBB 1.1?

Hello,

I've been using WBB 1 for around 6 months but I went to vacation to Europe, so I didnt work out for a month but I'm back and I would like to continue to work out but I guess i'm done with WBB 1 because I was already using that routine for over 6 months. I've seen WBB 1.1 and only question is on my mind is that it is mostly on abs/lower/upper body. Do we have to do anything about shoulders and arms? Because in Wbb 1, we also had exercises for shoulders and arms. So, all I saw was upper/lower body and abs for WBB 1.1..

And one more thing, I would like to lose around 7-8 pounds and I think I have fat around my belly section and which supplement should I use? Is whey good? Or Cretaine? But please keep in mind that my first goal is to not gain weight.

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!