The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS

Hybrid View

Wannabebig Member

rippetoe accessory

ive been using the rippetoe starting strength program for about 2 months and have seen great gains however id love to add some accessory work for calves for sure and was wondering if there was anything i can add for arms that would help.. ikno everyone hates to add to rippetoe but i have the time to spend in the gym and if it helps..

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Quote Originally Posted by hellasss View Post
    ive been using the rippetoe starting strength program for about 2 months and have seen great gains however id love to add some accessory work for calves for sure and was wondering if there was anything i can add for arms that would help.. ikno everyone hates to add to rippetoe but i have the time to spend in the gym and if it helps..
    why don't you send a question to mark rippetoe?
    23 years old
    6'3, 308 lbs

825 Squat
    470 Bench
    645 Deadlift
    1905 total
    www.atlargenutrition.com

Wannabebig Member
    if you provide an address i can send him a letter

Quote Originally Posted by hellasss View Post