The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS

Weight Gain Pills?

ok.. i have been training for a couple of months now and i am getting a little bigger but i can tell that it's not going to show nearly as much as with a "normal" person because i am so thin boned and have almost no fat on my body. so i am desperate to put on some *fat*. muscle alone just won't cut it without turning myself into arnie.

i have heard before about some weight gain pill. apparently it is marketted to increase women's breast size but infact it just helps the person gain weight all over. does anyone know about this or any other affective weight gain drugs?

..also i have tried eating more. it's just way too expensive and not practical
    Last edited by rich; 03-26-2002 at 07:27 PM.

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Equal Opportunity Offender Budiak's Avatar
    Originally quoted by Rich
    ..also i have tried eating more. it's just way too expensive and not practical

You are in the wrong sport if you believe that.

Get a better job so you can afford more food if you want to get bigger, but if the practicality of eating bothers you, you just arent going to get big.