Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Yolked Diesel Jacked Massive Thick Powerful Beastly ... I Want It

Yolked Diesel Jacked Massive Thick Powerful Beastly ... I Want It

Alright guys so i figured it was finally time to start a journal. Its time to start putting on and moving some real weight...

Just for some background ... Im about 5' 10" 180-185 lbs. at about 15% BF. I started lifting in high school but really had no idea what i was doing. Then once i went to college i stop lifting entirely and really let myself go and after my first year and a half was a very out of shape 200 lbs. I started getting back into the gym 2 winters ago and got back into some decent shape by this winter. Thats when i found this site and learned how to really lift and really got serious about lifting and dieting. This past January i was around 175 lbs. at about 21% BF. I did a little recomp and have been running BGB and am now around 180 lbs. at about 15% BF...

Im going to start an official "bulk" on Monday and am going to run Starting Strength. However im only going to Squat twice a week on Monday and Friday and replace Wednesdays with Rows because i have tried Squatting three times a week and it is not for me my body does not react well to it and i find i fair much better with two Squat sessions a week. Im also going to do 2 sets of 8 reps of Incline DB Press after my Bench on the weeks i bench once a week and on Fridays when i bench twice a week. I find my chest responds better with just a little more volume. Im also going to be doing very light cardio on Tuesdays and Thursdays with abs and just 2 sets of DB curls and overhead extensions at the end of my last workout for the week or on Saturdays...

Heres what my diet will look like...

Meal 1: 4 Whole Eggs / Whole Wheat Bagel / 2 Tbsp PB / 16 oz Milk
    Meal 2: Nitrean with Milk / 2 Whole Grain Rice Cakes / 2 Tbsp PB
    Meal 3: Turkey Sandwich on Whole Wheat Protein Bread / 16 oz Milk