The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS

Hybrid View

Wannabebig Member

my progress so far....

I've been doing SS for 3 months now, with great results. My weight shot up more than i thought (from 156 to 190!!!) I feel like I'm getting to the point where i should cut now. i m 5'6 weigh 193lbs i gained mass mostly around the gut ,waist and buttocks. ive added some calestetics to my routine...

Monday:
    Squats 3x5 110lbs
    Deadlifts 1 x5 120lbs
    Bench Press 3x5 100lbs
    Chin ups 3x3 (i increase the reps every workout)
    Incline push ups 3x10

Wednesday:
    Squats: 3x5 Same as above
    Overhead Press 3x5 90 lbs
    Powercleans 5x3 100lbs
    Dips 3x10

Friday:
    Squats 3x5 110lbs
    Deadlifts 1 x5 120lbs
    Bench Press 3x5 100lbs
    Hanging leg raise 3x3 (increase rep every workout)