Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: BiomedHawk Does HCT-12

Wannabebig Member

BiomedHawk Does HCT-12

Ok, I decided I couldn't wait to start HCT-12.

Here's some quick stats:
    Height - 5'7"
    Weight - 220 lbs

I'm a student at the University of Iowa. In high school I played center in football. Since coming to college I've chubbed up a bit and lost a lot of strength.

My all time PR's are:
    Bench - 225
    Squat - 370
    Deadlift - 415

My best lifts recently have been (max out prior to starting my most recent 5/3/1 program and the numbers from my most recent 5/3/1 workout during the 3 rep week):
    Bench - 215x1, 195x7
    Squat - 330x1, 315x10
    Deadlift - 330x1, 355x1

My goals for the end of the summer/early fall are:
    Weight - 185
    Bench - 250
    Squat - 405
    Deadlift - 420

(I'm only going to post my last set for sake of I can't remember the rest of my sets all that well, all of which are 6-2-2-2 unless noted)

Bench Press - 195
    Gravitron Pull-Up - 70
    Barbell Row - 175
    DB OH Press - 60
    Gravitron Dips - 20

That workout felt gooood.
    Last edited by Biomedhawk; 05-10-2010 at 08:58 PM.

Nice job. How do I read the gravitron Dips? Is it bodyweight minus 70?
    _________
    ______
    ___

Off Road Journal

http://www.wannabebig.com/logo/alnlogo_white.gif

AtLarge Nutrition Supplements Get the best supplements and help support Wannabebig!

Wannabebig Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Off Road View Post
    Nice job. How do I read the gravitron Dips? Is it bodyweight minus 70?
    Yes sir.

Good luck with the new program Bio!

So, you;re looking to cut weight right? how have you got your diet set up?
    http://www.wannabebig.com/logo/alnlogo_black.gif

AtLarge Nutrition Supplements Get the best supplements and help support Wannabebig!

Hypertrophy Cluster Training - HCT-12 - If you want big gains in size and strength, huge decreases in body fat, or both - check out HCT-12.