The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
    Hey whatsup everyone? I am brand new to this post just came over from MuscleMag.com. I decided to post my entire TKD experience with my results and how the diet went and everything like that. I am 17 years old, 5'11", 225 lbs., I dont know my BF% but I know its WAY too high I can see my abs barely, my chest and abs need a hell of a lot of work. I will be eating around 2500-2750 calories a day, around 100-150g protein, under 100g carbs (30-40 preworkout and 40-50 postworkout) on training days and under 15g carbs on non-training days, and around 175-200g fat. Today is my first day of the diet - I have tried Ketogenic diets a few times before but couldnt stay on them but now that I am posting I will be able to I think. Any replies on what will help me acheive faster results will be greatle appreciated... Ill be doing 30 minutes low intenstiy cardio first thing in the morning and doing a high-volume training approach (I have tried done low-volume high-intensity hundreds of times and it has never worked for me) I will be cycling thermogenics as follows - Day 1> Adipokinetix + 1g Tyrosine 2x Day 2> BetaLean HP 2x Day 3> Phen-Free 2x. And taking 10g creatine and 10g glutamine with my postworkuot carb shake. Thats about it... an