Thread: Workout tips since I have no wieghts?

Wannabebig New Member

Workout tips since I have no wieghts?

Im a poor college student to start. I do 100 diamonds a night and 75 crunches. Can someone give me some tips on other things to do that will help build me up? A routine is what im looking for and other exercises aswell. I dont want something thats really long cause i go to school full time and work over 20 hours a week. thanks.

diamonds?
    A little learning is a dangerous thing...

Live Dangerously! Learn a Little!

Dude, did Doogie Howser just steal my fucking car?

Diamond pushups, I'm guessing.
    "Except Belial. He knows everything. This isn't a sarcastic attack, either. He really knows everything." -----Organichu
    "Alex is all knowing and perfect"-----Jane (loosely paraphrased)
    -515/745/700 bench/deadlift/squat
    Current mile time: 4:23
    Marathons: 3
    Century races: 3
    Ironmans: 1
    Ultramarathons: 1
    Current supps: http://www.atlargenutrition.com/prod...covery/results

layin up against a dumpster in a 100 dollar jumper, smothered in southern comfort.
    do some pullups, I'd imagine dips would be doable as well. Does your college have a gym?

Squats with your book bag on your back loaded with text books.

Workhorse
    Check out my Training Journal HERE

105kg Open IPF Classic Provincial record holder in the squat, bench, deadlift, and total.

Grasshoppa
    Most colleges I've seen have a gym for the students...should look into that.
    Shao-LiN
    "I tried so hard and got so far, but in the end, it doesn't even matter." - Linkin Park

FREAK IN THA' MAKING!!! duque21's Avatar
    I like that idea workhorse

Wannabebig New Member
    Nah my college doesnt have a gym. I go to a IT college for a AAS. Hopefully when I get outta this place UPS will hire me on as a supervisor and send me for a Bachelors.

PR blaster!
    lunges, rows, pushups, use your bookbag for resistance.