The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS

Thread: drop 10% bf!

Wannabebig New Member

drop 10% bf!

Ok, Yes I am a newbie and believe me I've done MANY searches already. The only thing is that most go off topis or they start contradicitng eachother and it's really confusing. I figured that it would be best to state my situation...

Height: 5'9
    Weight: about 160 lbs.
    Body Fat%: I have to say atleast 20%

I'm not really sure about the bf% but I know I've lost about 40 lbs since last year and my chest and midsection is still a little flabby.

Well basically I want to stay at about 160 but go down to atleast 10%bf.

I have the will power but I just want to know the right way to do it.

I have ideas as to doing morning cardio on an empty stomach, reducing my carb intake and do weight training.

I just don't know what to eat, how many times to eat, and when to eat certain carbs, protein and fats.

I want to weight train 3-4 times a week, jump rope every morning and do little things like push-ups everyday.

Could any of you give me a nutrition plan, PLEASE HELP! I appreciate it...

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Re: drop 10% bf!

Originally posted by t69r00p69