Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New Here !!!

New Here !!!

hello everyone, I'm new to your Chat Message Board. I came from Musclemag.com but it sucked there. I'm 40 years old and have been in the Iron game for 23 years. I at one time trained with Rich Gaspari here in NJ for 2 years during his reign as runner up in the Mr. Olympia to Lee Haney. I also competed but not at that level. I won a National qualifier but called it quits at that time in the competitive field. I've also worked Personnel Security (bodyguard) for several famous people one example is Muhammid Ali. I have a martial arts background that started when I was 8 years old and hold high ranks in multiple disaplines. Just wanted to introduce myself to everyone and give a little background as to who I am. I look forward to my time here. Train hard and smart!
    Firestorm
    Attached Images Attached Images

HI! :evillaugh :alcoholic

hehe
    Our Journal!
    R.I.P Devie

Where the grass is green and the girls are pretty

A. F.
    ****.... nice.

btw - wrong forum.

Energizer Bunnie
    Welcome
    "Happiness is not an accident. Nor is it something you wish for. Happiness is something you design." Jim Rohn

A Work In Progress....II

DailyDiet

OMG....

Very nice job bro.....very nice.

peace-

Craig

You were a bodyguard for Muhammed Ali??? Damn!!!
    Welcome aboard

Wow. Quite a background. You look frickin' big, too. Welcome.

*EDIT* I think I wrote almost exactly what Ken wrote, so edited for the sake of non-weirdedness.
    Last edited by Frozenmoses; 11-11-2002 at 08:13 PM.

Welcome!
    "As far as drugs were concerned, all my bodybuilding heroes were on everything but roller skates."

In Memphis, it is illegal for a woman to drive by herself, unless a man is walking or running infront of the vehicle, waving a red flag in order to warn approaching pedestrians and motorists.