The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hybrid View

"Time to play the game" TheGame's Avatar

tricep exercises

Can anyone give me some good tricep exercises I am new to lifing and need to add some good ones to the routine.

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Barbell Close Grip Bench Press
    Barbell Lying Triceps Extension
    These are the two I'm using. I superset the extensions with bench press. (I use an easy curl bar on the extensions, so my hand placement is close)
    Last edited by Rygar; 12-06-2002 at 03:49 PM.

Wannabebig Member
    Close grip bench presses, skull-crushers, overhead dumbell/barbell extensions, cable pushdowns, dips, kickbacks

Mind Over Matter Monster Muscle's Avatar
    SKULLS
    "If you have a 10-horsepower motor and you subject it to a 12-horsepower load, it will burn out. But when you have a human body that is the equivalent of a 10-horsepower motor and you subject it to a 12-horsepower load, it eventually becomes a 12-horsepower motor."
    -Dr. L.G.

Mind Over Matter Monster Muscle's Avatar