Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Girlfriend

My Girlfriend

Well, if you guys haven't kept up or not, but my girlfriend just broke up with me. After being together for 2 and 1/2 years about, she called it quits. It all being my fault but I feel like such an asshole and so depressed that I did this.

Heres my story:

We end up dating my Junior year, her being a Sophomore me being a Junior. Ended up going to Homecoming her (we'll call her Maria) her being a Dutchesses and me being Prince that year. It was awesome, things were going great. I consider her being my first true love, even losing my virginity to her and her to I. We were always together, after school, whatever we did we would be together. During wrestling season she became the manager so we would travel together. She would even tell me tips of what I probably did wrong even after I've been wrestling for 4 years and she just beginning to learn that year. During soccer season we both played and thats when I started losing interest. I remember breaking up with her and it being hard. I actually did it because of another girl. A girl that I dated back in 6th grade and ended up going out with for 11 months and not even kissing (we'll call her Lori). Well during all that I just felt out of place. Holding hands with Lori and just being seen with her. I felt out of place. Just couldn't get over being with another girl was compared to Maria.

Well making plans with Maria for Prom already, I decided to go with her. I ended up enjoying being with her again. Dancing with her and just talking to her was great, even though I was still dating Lori. Lori though ended up getting rip sh!t and even though we made plans to hang out after Prom she just became so frustrated that we didn't. I just didn't want to be around her. Ended up I breaking up with Lori and began dating Maria again.