The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

It’s no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Anyone trains almost every day?

5 times a week and 2 days off?

I have been training for 7 years and I am thinking to a new regimen as to train 5 days in a row with 2 days off...

How about training every other day the whole upper body--arms,chest,back,tris--and one day a week only legs?

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

sounds like a pretty bad idea to me. if anything i would work legs every other day, and upper body once a week

Gonnabebig Member JuniorMint6669's Avatar
    I am currently training 2 days on, 1 day off, which gives me 4.5 average training days per week. This has worked very well for me, but I cannot imagine training 5 days straight. I cant even imagine going 3 days straight at very heavy weights. But ive only been training for a little under a year, and Im sure my conditioning is not as good as someone like yourself

WBB's Juggernaut/Liason BigCorey75's Avatar
    The only place where you can mix Alcohol and Live Ammunition and its called a "Family Outing", Texas
    5 days a week is cool, just not 5 days in a row.

days like sunday, monday, tuesday, off wednesday, thursday and friday, off saturday.