Thread: start now or after fasting?

Wannabebig New Member

start now or after fasting?

Hello guys

New one here, but even though this is my first time to contribute, yet i've been always reviewing this site for almost a year now. It is really great to be here and wealthy in information

I'm not in bodybuilding, but that is not "yet".

Would love to start right in this day, but due to inability, i have no idea whether it is a good idea or not. any suggestions would be great

from 26th of Oct. till 27th of Nov. i'll be fasting from sunrise till sunset, so do you suggest start now or after fasting?
    one other thing, i'll get marriad 3ed day after finishing the month of fasting.

What do you reccomend guys?

You cant do a good bulk if your fasting. I would wait until after your fast.
    Unless you can work nights and sleep durring the day I dont see how it can be done.

welcome, by the way

tuttut Start now! one day of fast will have minimal affect on your bulk. What are you fasting for? is it the Ra'madan?
    Stats
    5'10,185-190lbs, 12-16%bf

it looks like one month to me

Wannabebig New Member
    Hello Trent & Black

Yes it is a whole month & yes it is Ramadan.

Thanks Trent_Steel

I also thought it would be better to wait until after it.

But can't wait, since i still am waiting for 2 months, it starts on 26th of Oct. but if i started now, i'll stop before continuing any period.

Welcome Omar. It's definately better to wait. Plus it'll give you something look forward to... besides that marriage thing.
    Last edited by Xand; 09-01-2003 at 09:30 AM.
    August 1, 2006 240lbs
    August 25, 2006 276lbs
    September 1, 2006 286lbs
    December 25, 2006 328lbs

TRYING TO BUILD A MONSTER

Re: start now or after fasting?

Originally posted by Omar
    Hello guys

What do you reccomend guys?
    Next time their handing out religons, get there earlier.