The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

It’s no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS

Hybrid View

Wannabebig Member

RealMac's Beginner Pics

I'm new to the whole weight lifting scene. Got a membership to a gym in May here on Long Island, and have only recently really been making use of it. Constructive criticism welcome. I will be going over the nutrition posts here some more to get an idea of what I should be eating.

I'm not in the best shape of my life, but I'm strivingto make constant progress. The best I was in was a long time ago when I took Karate during my adolescent years. I'm 20 now and this seems like a great time to take action in my life.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by realmac; 01-02-2004 at 12:53 AM.

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Good base to start with. What are your goals exactly? What is your weight/height in these pics?

Keep reading up on the forums, and you'll be on your way to reaching your goals in no time.

Wannabebig Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AstronautJones
    Good base to start with. What are your goals exactly? What is your weight/height in these pics?

Keep reading up on the forums, and you'll be on your way to reaching your goals in no time.