The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
    Wannabebig Member

First time poster and its a question from the woman.

Hey guys. This is my first time posting here and Im asking a Q for my girlfriend. I didnt know what to search for so I am just going to ask.

She has an incredible amount of natural anabolic hormones in her body, I believe this is from a horse back riding instructor putting her on AAS without her realy knowing it through her puberty. specificaly at the ages 9, 10, 11. Now she builds muscle VERY quickly she can leg press over 1000 Lbs. (shes only 5' 4") .

She wants to get in shape, lose weight but she can not find any routine in which she does not bulk we brought her caloric intake down to about 1200-1500 a day already. I was wondering if you have any advice and recommended supplements, I was thinking of cutting aids. Thx. guys.

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Banned
    if the calories are low enough, she shouldn't be able to gain weight.?

Wannabebig Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jugheadkills
    if the calories are low enough, she shouldn't be able to gain weight.?

No she is not reakky gaining weight but she is gaining muscle and she already has plenty.