The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
    Be strong. Live Long.

any thoughts.....

Hi everyone!! I was talking to my friend and he told me that soccer players must eat 5000 + cals a day since they all train at a high intensity. I just started playing semi-pro and the game is more stronger and tiring. I know I should be eating more ( when I was playing in a lower league before I know I wasn't eating that much -- lack of knowledge about nutrition --). I am 5'9.5" and weight 155 at 6.2 bf %. I train tuesday and thursday for 2 to 3 hours.