Thread: pr3 JOURNAL

Leave this blank, right?
    Whasup--

Okay, I'm new to this, so it's sweet and simple.

Woke up 11:30, slept 8.5 hours--one of my best

Ate oatmeal, one sunny side up egg--12:30 pm
    Made a shake, but forgot to drink it (had left it in the frig).

Drank my shake (included carrots, a banana, oj, h20, honey, tsp creatine, whey protein); took 2 L-glut pills, plus chondroitin, and multi-vitamin.--3:30 pm

Ate two turkey and cheese sandwiches at 5:30 pm
    Drank another shake--this time only OJ, h20 and whey protein; also included the pills.

Worked out legs--180 squats, leg pull ups 90, deadlifts 100, and calves (90 for one, and 270 for another machine).--7-8 pm

Drank my morning-type shake after workout along with 2 L-gluts and 1 chondroitin

Ate fish, broccoli and zucchini plus 2 honey wheat bread slices--9:15 pm

Now, after I get off this--tuna sandwish and an Opti-pro meal shake before hitting the sack.

I know this is not a great diet, but I'm trying, and that's why I need whatever advice you guys can give me.

Thanks
    All work and no play makes me a dull boy

Meeting people, meeting souls, and making love...

Setting goals, working hard to get them, and smiling when you are living them...

to be continued

Leave this blank, right?
    2-18

Okay, here's the 411 for today.

Slept 8 hrs.

Woke up at 10:30--Ate two egg whites with honey wheat bread, philadelphia cheese, turkey and American cheese. Love the cheese. Also drank my famous Oj, water, carrot, banana, 1tsp creatine, whey protein, tsp honey shake. Took 2 1,000mg L-glut pills, 1 glucosamine-c, and a multi-vitamin.

Second meal (2:30)--shrimp etoufee and a turkey and cheese sandwish (included low-fat mayo and mustard plus a touch of tobasco--keepin' it spicy-yum yum).