The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Its no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

4 weeks out from elite/6 weeks out from Mt. Rogers

i'm a rookie here, and figured it's time i dove in and introduced myself. why not start by posting a few pictures. i've been on www.beyondmass.com messing around, but this is such a bigger forum with more people...why not get some more experienced advice. i just did a show 2 weeks ago (mountaineer)...my first one...and i have one in 4 weeks (elite muscle classic) and one in 6 weeks (mt rogers--NGA show). instead of posting contest pics, i wanted to post my weekly pics from yesterday and see what you guys think i should do about diet and cardio.

now...let me figure out how to put a picture in here.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by pentacent500; 10-13-2004 at 11:44 AM.
    bodybuilding is not a hobby for me. it's about a doctor saying i'll never walk again, and proving him wrong by conquering the physical world. it's more than a stress reliever; it is an answer to my critics who say i can't do it. it's more than a tool of physique; it's a tool of worship. it's more than a sport; it is who i am.

Inspiration Starts Here

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!