The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
Page 1 of 74 1231151 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

Senior Member Canadian Crippler's Avatar

Is the grammar better?

I've been working out since Septermber, 2003 . My progress has been decent; more than doubling the weight I lift as of July 2004. I still however am nowhere near the level of strength I want to (and have to) be. So this journal will hopefully bring in other's insight and recommendations, which will in turn help me in body building.

Schedule:
    Day 1: Biceps/Back
    Day 2: Chest/Triceps
    Day 3: Legs/Shoulders

Abs are done every other training day... aka every 4 days.

As for Cardio... I get more than enough of it rollerblading too and from the gym, and at wrestling training.

Enjoy, comment, critique, and
    Last edited by AlterSh0ck; 09-26-2004 at 11:40 AM.
    "I added some db curls with the pink weights for a bit of a burn." - Rookiebldr

"im assuming the holy (big) 3 are: curls, bench, legs?" - Saggas

"had a huge ass burn on my triceps while I was doing those kickbacks, so they'll likely be staying with my exercise program." - Zearoth

"most of my burned calories coming from something called Basal. Wtf does a leaf have to do with any of it?" - Votorx