Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: The Legend of El Griego

Hybrid View

The Legend of El Griego

Ok...going out on a limb here. I've been into bodybuilding since I was a little, little kid, like 3-4. I grew up really skinny and unathletic, until I started lifting weights at 22, when I weighed 135 @ 6'1. Total ecto. After lots of trial and error, I'm now 220, and trying to figure out what to do next.

I've posted some pics showing my progress up until this fall. The most recent pic, the most muscular was at 195 (I lost a lot of weight because of the summer and stress over my mom's health condition). I guess I should take a bunch of new ones to show you where I am now.

http://www.wannabebigforums.com/showthread.php?t=69246

...*twiddling thumbs*...

I guess that's it for now...

*deep bow*

Give that boy a donut!

I don't have a lot of old pics of me on my computer where you can really see how skinny I was, but I did find this one:

Me at 15
    Last edited by hulkinout; 11-18-2005 at 10:27 AM.

General of Froot Soldiers TwiloMike's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hulkinout View Post
    I don't have a lot of old pics of me on my computer where you can really see how skinny I was, but I did find this one:

Me at 15
    OMG.... you must be the one they told me about: the only boy skinnier than I was.

Way to turn it around!
    Homer Simpson - "The code of the schoolyard, Marge! The rules that teach a boy to be a man. Let's see. Don't tattle. Always make fun of those different from you. Never say anything, unless you're sure everyone feels exactly the same way you do."
    www.dictionary.com (for all your spell-checking needs)
    My picture thread- http://www.wannabebigforums.com/showthread.php?t=78235
    My journal- http://www.wannabebigforums.com/showthread.php?t=77712
    Viking Warlord- "You can't motorboat a personality".
    Built- "See, truly artful copy-paste isn't random. You need to know WHAT to copy before you go pasting..."