The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS

Hybrid View

Wannabebig New Member

Hardgaining in College

Hey folks,

I am 20 years old, 6'1" tall and weigh only 129 lbs. Suffice to say, I am quite the ectomorph. I am also a college student, and wannabe hardgainer. My problem is this: I have no idea as to any ways in which I could achieve the kind of workout I need in order to reach my eventual target of 180, especially considering the fact that I live in the country where the only facility available to me is my small liberal arts college's very overcrowded and understocked gym. I have no education at all regarding any kind of exercises that I should do, number of sets/reps, or things that I should eat. Can somebody give me a brief introduction with some possible diet/exercise suggestions? Much thanks!

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Wannabebig Member
    As for what you should eat.. look here...

http://www.wannabebigforums.com/showthread.php?t=46565

If your a hard gainer, eat alot, i'd suggest bulking. To find out how to eat go here. Tips on how to gain mass. (below)

http://www.atlargenutrition.com/gainingmass.php