The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
    Wannabebig Member

need help with chest!

I've been working out for a 8 months or so now, and my arms, abs, all the little and big muscles in my back.. lets just say pretty much everything has gotten bigger and more defined..but my chest seems to be making the least progress..its gotten more dense and a bit bigger..but nothing really noticable..
    i've been trying to make it wider by doing wide grip bench and push ups but its just not going anywhere.
    my chest routine is pretty much, bench press, incline dumbell press, dumbell fly, and dips.
    i alternate angles to keep the muscle stimulated and its always sore after a workout but it hardly grows.. also, i've been trying to work the lower part of my chest where most flab is on guys around the nipple by doing that exercise where you grab a dumbell with 2 hands while lying down and raise it forward above your head but that just tires out my triceps more and my chest doesn't really get a workout from it..