Thread: Finally graduated college !!!!

WBB's Juggernaut/Liason BigCorey75's Avatar
    The only place where you can mix Alcohol and Live Ammunition and its called a "Family Outing", Texas

Finally graduated college !!!!

Yep you heard it I finally graduated college. The ceremony was cool, and I obeyed my moms wishses by not dacing across stage as i did in highschool, you all have no idea how hard it was not to bust out into a dance. I was pretty drunk walking across the stage because we partied till like 5 in the morning the night before and had to be up at 9 so yeah i was stil pretty wasted, to soe f my close friends they said it was hiliarious and obvious that I was hammered while walking across the stage...lol

I graduated from Trinity University with a Business Degree with a concentration in Marketing and Management. This last semester was without a doubt the hardest Ive ever had since being in school. I took 15 hours, 12 of those being grad level business courses.

Business policy (which is rated as one of the top 3 hardest classes at our school), we had a huge semester long group project in which we had to do a full analysis of a real company which totaled about 70 pages, my part alone was 15 pages.

Human Resource Management which was an upper level management course which pretty much tells you dont discriminate for any reason with out verifiable proof of otherwise, and be extremly careful when talking to women to be sure you dont get a sexual harrasment lawsuit agaisnt you. it had its good days and bad days

International management which pretty muc tauht you the basic ropes of running an international business, which pretty much supported outsourcing, having a global presence and creating offshore accounts.

Before entering this semester i was a somewhat leftist help everyone democrat, after taking business policy and international management im now a capitalist republican, go figure