The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS
    Wannabebig Member

A little confused..

Hello everyone, I've perused this site for a quite awhile now. I am a freshman in college. I worked out off and on throughout highschool. Although I was interrupted twice by a separated shoulder; once per shoulder. Last semester i worked out mon-thurs and didnt really have a schedule. I did:

Mon. chest/tri
    Tues. shoulders/bi
    Wed. Legs(not very good) back
    thurs. chest then a mix of whatever i felt like