Thread: Super Skinny ... Wants to Gain

Hybrid View

Think Different

Super Skinny ... Wants to Gain

Hey there, I just joined so I am not sure if this is the right area or not. I am very new to lifting and just the whole body building in general. But I knew enough that my 15 lb. dumbell I own wasn't going to be enough. So I joined the JCC (Jewish Community Center) No I'm not Jewish but I guess that really doesn't have anythng to do with anything. It has a full Fitness Center and tons of goodies. I have been debating if I want to meet up with one of their personal trainers, but I figured I could look around the internet first and I found this place.

Let me tell you a bit about myself so you can have some background info. I was two months premature so I have always been really tiny for my age and just in genral. I at the moment weight 113 lbs (naked) 118 with cloths, and this is the most i've ever weighed in my life. I have always wanted to be bigger, but never really had the determination to do anything about it until now. I am 20, turning 21 in May and desided I want to change my life style and get a little bigger. I am also in a play called Requrim for a Heavyweight, and its about boxing and my director wants us all to bulk up a little.

I have a super high matabalisum (always have) and whatever I eat goes right threw me. I can eat 5 McDonalds $1 double cheeseburgers and not gain a lb, but I have weird eating habbits too. I'll go a day eating just about nothing, and then the next day eat TONS cuz I'm starving. Like today I had a bigmac, and a jr. bacon cheese burger. Not the heatlyest stuff, but Im not fat.. so meh.