The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness
Latest Article

The Five Biggest Contradictions in Fitness

Itís no secret that when people contradict themselves, it has the effect of making the flaws in their actions or statements seem glaringly obvious. But what about when WE ourselves get caught contradicting ourselves by someone else?

By: Nick Tumminello Added: January 6th, 2014
More Recent Articles
Contrast Training for Size
By: Lee Boyce
An Interview with Marianne Kane of Girls Gone Strong
By: Jordan Syatt
What Supplements Should I be Taking? By: Jay Wainwright
Bench Like a Girl By: Julia Ladewski
Some Thoughts on Building a Big Pull By: Christopher Mason

Facebook Join Facebook Group       Twitter Follow on Twitter       rss Subscribe via RSS

Hard work never goes unrewarded

Hello. This is my first attempt at keeping a decent journal. I don't have time to update it with everything right now, but my general plan is to cut for the next 2 months, losing 8 lbs. I'll update once I get a chance. Let the cut begin...

2.    Support Wannabebig and use AtLarge Nutrition Supplements!

Good Luck !! Always good to see a new journal!!

Thank you much. Ill start posting little tid bits of info once i get to the gym. Perhaps some pictures of me over the past few months. Today I am real busy getting some deadlines done, so I might be another day or two. Thanks for the post
    Last edited by PoutineEh; 03-09-2007 at 03:39 PM.

Just got done with my first workout since starting my cut yesterday. My routine is Bill Starr. I also just bought some nitor for the first time. I like it a lot more than thermocin. I didn't have crazy energy after taking my first pill like most people said, but i did have energy throughout the day, which was nice.

Anyway, here is how my training went today:
    Every last set is a new PR (for deads + mil. press) for me since week 6 is where i set my 5 rep maxes to occur in the program, and today is part of week 7.

Squat
    1: 70x5
    2: 100x5