Thread: (Please) Help for obese people

Wannabebig Member

(Please) Help for obese people

hey guys need your help and expertise on training to combat obesity.
    Im in my final year of Computer Science and for my dissertation I am going to produce an IT application using VB that helps obese people to become healthy and loose weight. My aim is to produce info on exercises, cardio and nutrition so obese people can learn and understand how to train. I am also going to implement some pics and videos of exercises being performed properly.

The help I need of you lot is regarding training schedules.

My hope is that i want the system to provide training schedules for obese kids, teenagers, adults and old age pensioners. I would like routines for the first week, fouth week, eight week etc.

If any of you lot know any training schedules or can produce some schedules for obese people I would really appreciate if if you could post some of your knowledge, or email me at agent2@hotmail.co.uk

I know many people using this site have so much knowledge and advice, i hope you can provide me with some. I hope that the information provided will really help people.

Thanks.
    Bench: 100 Kilo 1 rep
    Deadlift: 125 Kilo 1 reps
    Squat: 150 Kilo 1 rep ATF

Goal: Get more lean mass and get stronger!!

You've come to the right place, however, you ain't gonna get what you expected. You're going to get a lot more. Fat loss is mostly about diet, and you'll hear that from all of us, and believe me, we know our fat loss. I would recommend starting by reading:
    WBB1 routine http://www.wannabebig.com/article.php?articleid=25
    and a little about losing fat
    http://www.wannabebigforums.com/show...t=74607&page=4
    Also, one of the most useful piece of software for losing fat (counting calories) is available free, online a www.fitday.com
    Check it out.